About us

Veerashaiva Vidyavardhaka Sangha

V.V. Sangha, Ballari, the parent organization of Togari Veeramallappa Memorial College of Pharmacy, Ballari is a registered society established in 1916. It has progressed over the years due to concerted efforts, dedication, service and sacrifice of the philanthropists, donors and well-wishers to become highly recognized major educational society in the Karnataka state

V. V. Sangha is providing qualitative educational facilities to the community from KG to PG on service motive responding to the needs of the people of the region. It is the great 'Banyan Tree' of conglomeration of educational institutions.

The V.V. Sangha is ever expanding, growing and consolidating in the Services of mankind for the past 95 years. It is now maintaining 42 educational institutions imparting quality education in a broad range of disciplined from primary education to post graduation in the field of Arts, Science, Commerce, Law, Engineering, Education, Business Management, Information Technology and Pharmacy, disseminating the glow of knowledge in and around Ballari district of Karnataka and neighbouring districts of Andhra Pradesh State.

The V.V. Sangha has taken utmost care to provide all necessary infrastructures to each and every institute. With this rich historical and academic background, the Sangha is looking forward to adapt itself to the needs of changing society by adding new, useful courses time to time in the service of community

SNO Name Designation
1 Sri. Udeda Basavaraj President
2 Sri. H. M. Veerabhadrasharma Vice President
3 Sri. T. KotrappaSecretary
4 Sri. K. Veeresh GoudaAsst. Secretary
5 Sri. Koluru Mallikarjuna GoudaTreasurer