Affiliations & Recognitions

Affiliations & Recognitions

Approved by KNC, INC, AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, Affiliated to RGUHS, KSDNEB, Paramedical Board & Board of Examining Authority, Bangalore, Recognized by Government of Karnataka

Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS), Karnataka

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, (RGUHS), established by an Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences Act of 1994, passed by Karnataka Legislature is dedicated to the motto of "Right for Rightful Health Science Education". It is an affiliating, teaching and a research University, headquartered in Bangalore.

Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi

The All India Council for Technical Education is the statutory body and a national-level council for technical education, under Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Human Resource Development. AICTE is responsible for proper planning and coordinated development of the technical education and management education system in India. The AICTE accredits postgraduate and graduate programs under specific categories at Indian institutions as per its charter.

Approved by Indian Nursing Council (INC), New Delhi

The Indian Nursing Council is a national regulatory body for nurses and nurse education in India. It is an autonomous body under the Government of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, constituted by the Central Government under section 3(1) of the Indian Nursing Council Act, 1947 of Indian parliament.

Approved by Karnataka Nursing Council (KNC), Bangalore

The Karnataka State Nursing Council was constituted in the year 1971 under the authority of Karnataka Nurses, Midwives & Health Visitors Act of 1961. The Council is an Autonomous Statutory Registration body for qualified Nurses, Midwives, ANM's and Health Visitors.

Approved by Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), New Delhi

The Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) is the statutory body of government of India also called as central council constituted under the Pharmacy Act, 1948. The Council was first constituted on 4 March 1948. The Pharmacy Council of India is constituted by central government every five years. They are based in New Delhi which is linked to the Ministry of Health Services and Family welfare.

Affiliated to Karnataka State Diploma in Nursing Examination Board (KSDNEB), Bangalore

The GNM program is affiliated to the Karnataka State Diploma in Nursing Examination Board. Karnataka State Diploma Nursing Examination Board, Bangalore was re-established from 1st June 1993. It was established with an objective to enable the Nursing institutions to grant high standard of Nursing education & nursing practice, to train and develop nurses for taking part effectively in the National Health Care delivery Programmes and to provide scope for modernism of Nursing education by research & experimentation.

Recognised by the Government of Karnataka (GOK)

TVM COLLEGE OF PHARMACY is recognized by Government of Karnataka.